What’s On in Maroochydore

May - August 2022
Upcoming Events in and around Maroochydore

May - August 2022

 

Australian Wearable Art Festival
Venue 114 Bokarina
Saturday 21st May 2022

Runaway Noosa Marathon
Noosa
Saturday 28th May 2022

Hells Gates 38 Ocean Ski Challenge
Noosa
Saturday 4th June 2022

The Bloody Long Walk
Coolum Beach to Mooloolaba Beach
Sunday 5th June 2022

World Environment Day Festival 2022
Nambour
Sunday 5th to Thursday 30th June 2022

Lawn Bowls 58th Sunshine Coast Winter Carnival
Maroochydore
Friday 1st to 15th July 2022

Wild Women on Top Coastrek
Caloundra to Noosa Heads
Friday 15th July 2022

Noosa alive! Noosa Festival
Noosa
Friday 22nd to Sunday 31st July 2022

The Curated (side) Plate Culinary Festival
Maroochydore
Saturday 29th July to Monday 7th August 2022

Sunshine Coast Marathon & Community Run Festival
Sunshine Coast
Saturday 13th and Sunday 14th August 2022

Noosa Classic
Noosa Hinterland
Sunday 14th August 2022

Let’s Go! Sunshine Coast Caravan & Outdoor Expo
Nambour
Friday 26th August 2022

The Horizon Festival
Sunshine Coast
Friday 26th August to Sunday 4th September 2022

 

September - December 2022
Upcoming Events in and around Maroochydore

September - December 2022

The Horizon Festival
Sunshine Coast
Friday 26th August to Sunday 4th September 2022

The Old Woman Ocean Ski Race
Mooloolaba
Saturday 3rd September 2022

IronMan 70.3 Sunshine Coast
Mooloolaba
Sunday 11th September 2022

Sunshine Coast Expo
Sunshine Coast Stadium
Friday 23rd to Sunday 25th September 2022

Caloundra Music Festival
Kings Beach | Caloundra
Friday 30th September to Sunday 2nd October 2022 

Noosa Open Studios Art Trail
Noosa
Saturday 1st to Sunday 9th October 2022

Blackall100
Mapleton
Saturday 15th October 2022

Golden Oldies World Netball Festival
Maroochydore
Sunday 16th to 23rd October 2022

Golden Oldies World Cricket Festival
Sunshine Coast
Sunday 16th to 23rd October 2022

Noosa Triathlon
Noosa
Wednesday 26th October to Sunday 30th October 2022

New Years Eve
Sunshine Coast
Saturday 31st December 2022

January - April 2023
Upcoming Events in and around Maroochydore

January - April 2023

Noosa Summer Swim
Noosa Heads
Saturday 18th and Sunday 19th February 2023

Noosa Festival of Surfing
Noosa Heads
Saturday 4th to Sunday 12th March 2023

Mooloolaba Triathlon
Mooloolaba
Friday March 10 to Sunday March 12th 2023

Noosa Ultra Trail Running Festival
Noosa
Thursday 23rd to Monday 27th March 2023

Please note that these events are subject to change. We suggest checking directly with event organisers and local government authorities for the latest information, amendments,  cancellations and COVID-19 advice.   

BOOK ACCOMMODATION

© 2022 - Admin Login - Sitemap - Website by GuestTraction